Skip to product information
1 of 3


The Ventures - 10th Anniversary Album (2xLP, Album, Club, Gat) (Good Plus (G+))

The Ventures - 10th Anniversary Album (2xLP, Album, Club, Gat) (Good Plus (G+))

Regular price $5.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock, Blues, Folk World & Country
Style:         Surf


All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Records both have a great deal of surface scratches, hairline scratches, some longer visible scuffs and some fading to the vinyl of side two, record two. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, some staining along the spine, some fading, ringwear, creases.


For Sale Through The Record Club Of Canada Only*


A1. Everybody's Talkin' 2:35
A2. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) 3:30
A3.1. Medley: Who'll Stop The Rain
A3.2. Bad Moon Rising 2:45
A4. Michelle 2:39
A5. Good Morning Starshine 3:30
A6. Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:38
B1. Eleanor Rigby 2:38
B2. The Sound Of Silence 3:15
B3. Strangers In The Night 2:27
B4. Those Were The Days 3:50
B5. MacArthur Park 4:48
. Medley 3:21
C2. Up-Up And Away 2:30
C3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:07
C4. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 3:05
C5. Let It Be 3:40
D1. Sugar, Sugar 2:38
D2. Never My Love 3:00
D3. Delilah 2:39
D4. Hey Jude 5:00
D5. Spinning Wheel 2:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By MCA Records (Canada)
Distributed By MCA Records (Canada)





Data provided by Discogs
View full details