Skip to product information
1 of 1

RCA Victor

Sidney Bechet - The Blue Bechet (LP, Comp, Mono) (Good Plus (G+))

Sidney Bechet - The Blue Bechet (LP, Comp, Mono) (Good Plus (G+))

Regular price $2.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $2.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz


Great deal of surface scratches, thick white tape along the seams and spine.


"The New Orleans jazz Pioneer in 16 outstanding performances demonstrating his exciting soprano saxophone and clarinet artistry."


A1. I've Found A New Baby 3:09
A2. Lay Your Racket 3:10
A3. Shag 3:02
A4. Sidney's Blues 2:58
A5. One O'Clock Jump 2:25
A6. Indian Summer 3:04
A7. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel Dis' Mornin' 3:26
A8. Old Man Blues 2:45
B1. Blues In Thirds 2:53
B2. Ain't Misbehavin' 2:49
B3. Strange Fruit 2:28
B4. I'm Coming, Virginia 2:36
B5. Limehouse Blues 2:33
B6. The Mooche 3:06
B7. Blues In The Air 2:43
B8. Mood Indigo 3:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs
View full details