Skip to product information
1 of 4

Wise Bay

Ricky Nelson (2) - Hello Mary Lou (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Ricky Nelson (2) - Hello Mary Lou (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $6.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock


All media is visually graded. For pictures, let us know.




1. Garden Party
2. Stood Up / Waitin' In School (Medley)
3. I Got A Feeling
4. Travelin' Man
5. Hello Mary Lou
6. You Know What I Mean
7. That'S Alrigth Mama
8. Believe What You Say
9. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
10. Never Be Anyone Else But You
11. Fools Rush In
12. It's Up To You
13. Poor Little Fool
14. It's Late
15. Honky Tonk Woman
16. My Bucket'S Got A Hole In It
17. Boppin' The Blues
18. Lonesome Town


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs
View full details