Skip to product information
1 of 3

Hollywood Records

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody The Original Soundtrack (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody The Original Soundtrack (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $18.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock


All media is visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Does not include condition of jewel case. Only condition of inserts and/or included booklet.


Canadian issue


1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Somebody To Love
3. Doing All Right - revisited
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow)
5. Killer Queen
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody
8. Now I'm Here (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Love Of My Life (Rock in Rio)
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
12. Another One Bites The Dust
13. I Want To Break Free
14. Under Pressure
15. Who Wants To Live Forever
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
21. Don't Stop Me Now...revisited
22. The Show Must Go On


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 050087404079





Data provided by Discogs
View full details