Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kali-What? Recording Company

Kathy Sullivan (3) - Chapter 1 Featuring....Humphry (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Kathy Sullivan (3) - Chapter 1 Featuring....Humphry (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Folk World & Country


All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slight worn edges, some creases, ringwear and evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.



A1. Can We Be Friends Again? 4:17
A2. Don't You Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:56
A3. Better Days 4:05
A4. Humphry's Peek-A-Poo 2:23
A5. Send In The Clowns 4:00
B1. Our Song 2:56
B2. I Just Fall In Love Again 2:48
B3. House At Pooh Corner 2:21
B4. Medley: Bridge Over Troubled Waters, You'll Never Walk Alone 4:35
B5. Watching The River Run 2:30
B6. I Fall To Pieces 4:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs
View full details