Skip to product information
1 of 1


Johnny Reid - Fire It Up (CD, Album, Dlx + DVD) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Johnny Reid - Fire It Up (CD, Album, Dlx + DVD) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $4.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $4.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country


All media is visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Does not include condition of jewel case. Only condition of inserts and/or included booklet.


DVD contains Making of Fire It Up CD in slip case


1. Fire It Up
2. Walking On Water
3. Right Where I Belong
4. Yeah It's Alright
5. Let's Have A Party
6. Dedicated To You
7. Dancin' Shoes
8. Baby I Know It
9. Love Of A Lifetime
10. What Makes The World Go Around
11. You Got Me
12. Till We Meet Again
13. What Used To Be
14. Walking On Water
15. I Still Cry For You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5099995562728





Data provided by Discogs
View full details