Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Life Records

Joe Sullivan - Giants Of Jazz: Joe Sullivan (3xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Joe Sullivan - Giants Of Jazz: Joe Sullivan (3xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price $18.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $18.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band


All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Record is sealed, presumably mint. Shrink has partially seperated along spine, indent along top seam, in top, right corner. Dent in top, left corner.



A1. I'm Gonna Stomp Mr. Henry Lee
A2. China Boy
A3. Shim-Me-Sha-Wabble
A4. Oh Peter
A5. Spider Crawl
A6. Honeysuckle Rose
A7. Gin Mill Blues
B1. Little Rock Getaway
B2. Onyx Bringdown
B3. In Da Ruff
B4. Home Cooking
B5. My Little Pride and Joy
B6. Little Rock Getaway
B7. Just Strolling
C1. Minor Mood
C2. Moonburn
C3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
C4. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
C5. Till We Meet Again
C6. Singin' the Blues
C7. Shake It and Break It
D1. Oh, Lady Be Good
D2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
D3. Coquette
D4. Deuces Wild
D5. About Face
D6. Forevermore
E1. Mammy O'Mine
E2. Clambake in B Flat
E3. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
E4. Reflections
E5. Room with a View
E6. Got It and Gone
E7. After You've Gone
F1. Collier's Clambake
F2. Breezin'
F3. There'll Come a Time When You'll Need Me
F4. Hangover Blues
F5. Del Mar Rag
F6. Liza


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs
View full details