Skip to product information
1 of 1


Eric Robertson - Eric Robertson (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Eric Robertson - Eric Robertson (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $15.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $15.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz


All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve is overall in great shape other then a minor dent in the bottom, right corner.


13 tracks


A1. Looks Like I Love You
A2. Gospel Witch
A3. Shattered Crystal
A4. Lady Of The Lake
A5. Halidon Hill
A6. New World In The Morning
B1. Lament For A Runaway Horse
B2. Oranges
B3. Another Round For Salinger
B4. Song Coming Down
B5. Sleepers Wake
B6. Emily's Upstairs
B7. Just A Year Ago


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Distributed By RCA Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) Tembo Music Canada





Data provided by Discogs
View full details