Skip to product information
1 of 2

RCA,RCA Special Products

Elvis Presley - Forever (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Elvis Presley - Forever (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $15.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk Rock


All records are visually graded, For pictures, let us know. Both records are overall in great shape other then a few minor light scratches and minor scuffs. The sleeve also appears to be overall in great shape other then some minor seamwear.


Back Cover: "(p) 1974 RCA Records" "Made in Canada by RCA Limited from Master Recordings; owned or controlled by RCA Records; TMK(S) (r) Registered Marca(s) Registrada(s). For Public Performance under License Only. All Rights Reserved."


A1. Treat Me Nice 2:13
A2. I Need Your Love Tonight 2:04
A3. That's When The Heartaches Begin 3:25
A4. G.I, Blues 2:30
A5. Blue Hawaii 2:35
A6. Easy Come, Easy Go 2:10
B1. Suspicion 2:35
B2. Puttet On A String 2:39
B3. Heartbreak Hotel 2:06
B4. One Night 2:32
B5. Memories 3:18
B6. Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
C1. Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:07
C2. Hi Heel Sneakers 2:44
C3. Old Shep 4:10
C4. Rip It Up 1:50
C5. Such A Night 2:57
C6. A Fool Such As I 2:36
D1. Tutti Frutti 1:57
D2. In The Ghetto 2:44
D3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
D4. Wooden Heart 1:58
D5. Crying In The Chapel 2:22
D6. Don't Cry Daddy 2:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By RCA Limited
Distributed By RCA Limited





Data provided by Discogs
View full details