Cissy Houston : Mama's Cookin' (LP, Comp)
Charly R&B

Cissy Houston - Mama's Cookin' (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Soul


All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Record appears to be in perfect shape. Sleeve has some seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.



A1. Midnight Train To Georgia
A2. Nothing Can Stop Me
A3. Making Love
A4. It's Not Easy
A5. Any Guy
A6. The Long And Winding Road
A7. Don't Wonder Why
A8. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
B1. This Empty Place
B2. Only Time You Say You Love Me
B3. I Love You
B4. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
B5. Be My Baby
B6. I'll Be There
B7. He / I Believe
B8. Down In The Boondocks


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs