Skip to product information
1 of 1


Buddy Holly - 23 All Time Greatest Hits (Cass, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Buddy Holly - 23 All Time Greatest Hits (Cass, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $4.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $4.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll


All media is visually graded. For pictures, let us know.


J-card printed in Portugal.


A1. Peggy Sue 2:35
A2. Not Fade Away 2:23
A3. Maybe, Baby 2:05
A4. That'll Be The Day 2:32
A5. Send Me Some Lovin' 2:40
A6. Oh, Boy 2:07
A7. Every Day 2:09
A8. It's Too Late 2:28
A9. You've Got Love 2:10
A10. Rock Me My Baby 1:51
A11. Tell Me How 2:01
B1. Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:10
B2. Love Me 2:50
B3. I'm Changing All Those Changes 2:12
B4. It's So Easy 2:06
B5. Well...All Right 2:12
B6. I'm Looking For Someone To Love 1:54
B7. Ready Teddy 1:30
B8. Rave On 1:48
B9. Baby, I Dont Care 1:36
B10. I'm Gonna Love You Too 2:12
B11. Heartbeat 2:06
B12. Peggy Sue Got Married 2:50


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society MCPS






Data provided by Discogs
View full details