Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cellar Live

Angela Wrigley - You Don't Know What Love Is (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Angela Wrigley - You Don't Know What Love Is (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Contemporary Jazz


All media is visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Factory sealed, presumably mint.


Recorded at OCL Studios, Chestmere, AB


1. How Did I Get Here
2. Crazy Fool
3. Smooth Operator
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
5. Lover Man
6. You Don't Know What Love Is
7. Longing Times
8. Drive
9. Tiny Glasses
10. You Know My Name
11. Crazy Fool (No Solo)
12. Crazy Fool (Radio Edit)
13. Longing Times (Radio Edit Instrumental)
14. Longing Times (Radio Edit)
15. You Stepped Out of a Dream


Barcode and Other Identifiers:





Data provided by Discogs
View full details