Skip to product information
1 of 3

RCA Victor

Al Hirt - This Is Al Hirt (2xLP, Album, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

Al Hirt - This Is Al Hirt (2xLP, Album, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band


All records are visually graded. For photos, let us know. Multiple hairline scratches on both records with some longer ones throughout, along with a few surface level scratches, some smearing and smudges throughout. Sleeve has sticker at top middles, noticeable ringwear and fading on both sides, some light creasing throughout, light seamwear throughout.



A1. Sugar Lips 2:00
A2. Desafinado 2:43
A3. Walkin' 2:18
A4. I Can't Get Started 2:42
A5. Down By The Rivverside 3:25
B1. Java 1:55
B2. I'll Get By 3:17
B3. Alley Cat 2:28
B4. Star Dust 2:53
B5. When The Saints Go Marching In 1:56
C1. Fancy Pants 1:52
C2. Memories Of You 2:25
C3. Sleepy Lagoon 2:49
C4. When It's Sleepy Time Down South 3:58
C5. I'll Be Seeing You 2:52
D1. Cotton Candy 2:12
D2. The Girl From Ipanema 3:10
D3. September Song 2:48
D4. I Love Paris 2:51
D5. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 2:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs
View full details