Skip to product information
1 of 2

Warner Bros. Records

Various - Hot Platters (2xLP, Comp, Promo) (Very Good (VG))

Various - Hot Platters (2xLP, Comp, Promo) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $13.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Blues, Non-Music, Folk World & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:         Country Rock, Blues Rock, Country, Southern Rock, Hard Rock, Folk


All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Records both contain several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, a strip of tape with writing overtop in the top, left corner, ringwear.


Part of Warner Brothers "Loss Leaders" series that were only available through mail.

Promotion / Not For Sale on WB olive label.


A1. Deep Purple - Strange Kind Of Woman 4:03
A2. Long John Baldry - It Aint Easy 4:48
A3. Labelle - Shades Of Difference 3:18
A4. Redeye (5) - Beginning To End 2:34
A5. T. Rex - Hot Love 4:53
B1. Randy Newman - Last Night I Had A Dream 1:47
B2. Jackie Lomax - Helluva Woman 3:08
B3. Noel Paul Stookey - Sebastian 4:08
B4. Norman Greenbaum - Circulate 3:06
B5. Ron Nagle - Marijuana Hell 2:54
B6. Gordon Lightfoot - 10 Degrees And Getting Colder 2:40
C1. The Beach Boys - Feel Flows 4:44
C2. Fanny (2) - Soul Child 3:41
C3. The Kinks - Animals In The Zoo 2:18
C4. The Stovall Sisters - Spirit In The Sky 2:38
C5. Rosebud (3) - Lullabye II (Summer Carol) 2:30
D1. Ry Cooder - On A Monday 2:49
D2. Big Mama Thornton - One More River 2:29
D3. John D. Loudermilk - Tobacco Road 2:59
D4. Beaver & Krause - Walkin' By The River 2:40
D5. Ronnie Milsap - Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends 2:57
D6. Mother Earth (4) - Bring Me Home 3:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PRO-474-S1
Matrix / Runout PRO-474-S2
Matrix / Runout PRO-474-S3
Matrix / Runout PRO-474-S4


Manufactured By Kinney Music Of Canada, Ltd.
Distributed By Kinney Music Of Canada, Ltd.





Data provided by Discogs
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review