Skip to product information
1 of 4

Stones Throw Records

Percee P - Perseverance (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Percee P - Perseverance (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop


All media is visually graded. For pictures, let us know.


Percee P's debut on Stones Throw.


1. Intro
2. The Hand That Leads You
3. The Man To Praise
4. Legendary Lyricist
5. Watch Your Step
6. Who With Me?
7. 2 Brothers From The Gutter
8. Ghetto Rhyme Stories
9. Throwback Rap Attack
10. No Time For Jokes
11. Last Of The Greats
12. BX (Interlude)
13. Put It On The Line
14. The Dirt And The Filth
15. LA (Interlude)
16. Mastered Craftsman
17. Raw Heat (45 Version)
18. The Lady Behind Me
19. Outro


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 59457 21202 5





Data provided by Discogs
View full details