Skip to product information
1 of 1


Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas (LP, Comp) (Good Plus (G+))

Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas (LP, Comp) (Good Plus (G+))

Regular price $7.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $7.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country


Record has a great deal of surface scratches, hairline scratches, groove wear on both sides, some scuffs. Sleeve has slightly worn edges, otherwise in great shape.


Pure Gold Series


A1. Blue Christmas
A2. O Come All Ye Faithful
A3. On A Snowy Christmas Night
A4. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
A5. Holly Leaves & Christmas Day
A6. Santa Bring My Baby Back
A7. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
B1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
B2. Silent Night
B3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Down Santa Claus Way)
B4. Winter Wonderland
B5. White Christmas
B6. Silver Bells
B7. Mama Liked The Roses


Barcode and Other Identifiers:






Data provided by Discogs
View full details